Company Leadership

MOVES is a fast-growing and innovative company. We pride ourselves on restoring quality of life to the specialist’s career and returning value to the general practice hospital by bringing our specialists and their expertise directly to the patient. Take a moment to meet the leaders of this dynamic organization.

Executive Leadership

MOVES Logo

David Hoe
Co-Founder

President & CEO

Portrait of Ken Bateman, CFO of MOVES Mobile Veterinary Specialists.

MOVES Logo

Ken Bateman, Ph.D.

Chief Financial Officer

Portrait of Brian Lyman

MOVES Logo

Brian Lyman
Co-Founder

Executive Advisor

OUR PURPOSE

Breathing new life into the veterinary specialist vocation as a guide to positive outcomes for patients, practices, and people.

Collage of the portraits of headquarters team members from MOVES Mobile Veterinary Specialists.

OUR VALUES

We demonstrate our commitment to Quality of Life through Balanced Boundaries, Kind Consideration, and Trustworthy Independence.

Clinical Leadership

Portrait of Dr. Ginger Templeton, Director of Clinical Resources at MOVES Mobile Veterinary Specialists

MOVES Logo

Ginger Templeton, DVM
Director of Clinical Operations

ginger@vetmoves.com

Clinical Operations & Support

MOVES Logo

Jessica Bedard
Referral Partner Coordinator

jessica@vetmoves.com

MOVES Logo

Haley Hardwick
Launch Director & Social Media Ambassador

haley@vetmoves.com

Portrait of Brittany Lane, referral partner coordinator for MOVES mobile veterinary specialists

MOVES Logo

Brittany Lane
Referral Partner Coordinator

brittany@vetmoves.com

Portrait of Laura Nichols

MOVES Logo

Laura Nichols, RVT
Referral Partner Coordinator

laura@vetmoves.com

Portrait of Haley Orr

MOVES Logo

Haley Orr
Operations Manager

haley.orr@vetmoves.com

MOVES Logo

Carson Stewart
Launch Director

carson@vetmoves.com

Finance

MOVES Logo

Carnitta Winston, MBA
Controller

carnitta@vetmoves.com

MOVES Logo

Hana Jones, MSA
Staff Accountant

hana@vetmoves.com

Portrait of MOVES invoicing specialist Xylina Carslisle

MOVES Logo

Xylina Carlisle
Invoicing Specialist

xylina@vetmoves.com

Human Resources

Portrait of Ryan Steiss

MOVES Logo

Ryan Steiss, PHR, SHRM-CP
HR Manager

ryan@vetmoves.com

MOVES Logo

Holly Steiss
Administrative Assistant

holly@vetmoves.com

Business Development

MOVES Logo

Michele Ammons
Senior Marketing Associate

michele@vetmoves.com

MOVES Logo

Sarah Cote, RVT
Marketing Associate

sarah@vetmoves.com

MOVES Logo

Cynthia Perkins
Business Development & Partner Support Specialist

cynthia@vetmoves.com

MOVES Logo

Sarah Ritz
Brand Manager

sarah.ritz@vetmoves.com

Portrait of MOVES director of talent resources Kate Rodriguez.

MOVES Logo

Kate Rodriguez, CVT
Director of Talent Resources & Event Planning

kate@vetmoves.com

Ready to Launch Your Career as a Mobile Veterinary Specialist?

Complete our 1-minute application to get in touch with our recruiting staff and begin your journey with MOVES.