Last Updated: 03/09/2021

Harrisburg & State College Clinic Lookup (Surgery)

wdt_ID Clinic-Name Region Clinic Portal
1 5th Avenue Animal Hospital Harrisburg https://my.vetmoves.com/harrisburg/michelotti/5th-avenue-animal-hospital
2 Adamstown Veterinary Hospital Harrisburg https://my.vetmoves.com/harrisburg/michelotti/adamstown-veterinary-hospital
4 Allen Road Veterinary Clinic Harrisburg https://my.vetmoves.com/harrisburg/michelotti/allen-road-veterinary-clinic
5 Ani-Care Animal Hospital Harrisburg https://my.vetmoves.com/harrisburg/michelotti/ani-care-animal-hospital
6 Animal Health Care Center Harrisburg https://my.vetmoves.com/harrisburg/michelotti/animal-health-care-center
7 Animal Hospital of Dauphin County Harrisburg https://my.vetmoves.com/harrisburg/michelotti/animal-hospital-of-dauphin-county
8 Animal Hospital of Rye Harrisburg https://my.vetmoves.com/harrisburg/michelotti/animal-hospital-of-rye
9 Animal Medical Hospital State College https://my.vetmoves.com/harrisburg/michelotti/animal-medical-hospital
10 Annville Veterinary Hospital Harrisburg https://my.vetmoves.com/harrisburg/michelotti/annville-veterinary-hospital
11 Annville-Cleona Veterinary Associates Harrisburg https://my.vetmoves.com/harrisburg/michelotti/annville-cleona-veterinary-associates
Clinic-Name Region Clinic Portal