Last Updated: 04/02/2021

Atlanta Clinic Lookup (Surgery)

wdt_ID Clinic Name Region Clinic Portal
1 Abbott Animal Hospital East https://my.vetmoves.com/atlanta/jduval/abbott-animal-hospital
2 All Creatures Animal Hospital North https://my.vetmoves.com/atlanta/jduval/all-creatures-animal-hospital
3 All Species 24 Hour Animal Hospital East https://my.vetmoves.com/atlanta/jduval/all-species-24-hour-animal-hospital
4 Alpharetta Animal Hospital North https://my.vetmoves.com/atlanta/jduval/alpharetta-animal-hospital
5 Animal Care Center West https://my.vetmoves.com/atlanta/jduval/animal-care-center
6 Animal Emergency Center of North Fulton North https://my.vetmoves.com/atlanta/jduval/animal-emergency-center-of-north-fulton
7 Animal Emergency Center of Sandy Springs North https://my.vetmoves.com/atlanta/jduval/animal-emergency-center-of-sandy-springs
8 Animal Fur1st Medical Center ITP https://my.vetmoves.com/atlanta/jduval/animal-fur1st-medical-center
9 Animal Hospital of Dunwoody Village North https://my.vetmoves.com/atlanta/jduval/animal-hospital-of-dunwoody-village
10 Animal Hospital of East Cobb North https://my.vetmoves.com/atlanta/jduval/animal-hospital-of-east-cobb
Clinic Name Region Clinic Portal