Last Updated: 04/19/2021

NOVA Clinic Lookup (Internal Medicine)

wdt_ID Clinic Name Region Clinic Portal
1 Adams Mill Veterinary Hospital Zone 1 https://my.vetmoves.com/nova/dowling/adams-mill-veterinary-hospital
2 Animal Clinic of Tall Oaks Zone 1 https://my.vetmoves.com/nova/dowling/animal-clinic-of-tall-oaks
3 Animal Medical Center of Cascades Zone 1 https://my.vetmoves.com/nova/dowling/animal-medical-center-of-cascades
4 Animal Medical Centers of Loudoun Zone 1 https://my.vetmoves.com/nova/dowling/animal-medical-centers-of-loudoun
5 Animal Medical Centers of Loudoun Zone 1 https://my.vetmoves.com/nova/dowling/animal-medical-centers-of-loudoun
6 Ashburn Veterinary Hospital Zone 1 https://my.vetmoves.com/nova/dowling/ashburn-veterinary-hospital
7 Ashburn Village Animal Hospital Zone 1 https://my.vetmoves.com/nova/dowling/ashburn-village-animal-hospital
8 Banfield Pet Hospital- 0453 Zone 1 https://my.vetmoves.com/nova/dowling/banfield-pet-hospital-0453
9 Banfield Pet Hospital- 1650 Zone 1 https://my.vetmoves.com/nova/dowling/banfield-pet-hospital-1650
10 Banfield Pet Hospital- 5027 Zone 1 https://my.vetmoves.com/nova/dowling/banfield-pet-hospital-5027
Clinic Name Region Clinic Portal