Last Updated: 06/15/2021

Charlotte Clinic Lookup (Internal Medicine)

wdt_ID Clinic Name Region Clinic Portal
1 4 Seasons Cat Hospital Zone 4 https://my.vetmoves.com/charlotte/dollo/4-seasons-cat-hospital
2 All Creatures Pet Hospital Zone 3 https://my.vetmoves.com/charlotte/dollo/all-creatures-pet-hospital
3 Aloha Veterinary Hospital Zone 1 https://my.vetmoves.com/charlotte/dollo/aloha-veterinary-hospital
4 Angelcare Veterinary Hospital Zone 2 https://my.vetmoves.com/charlotte/dollo/angelcare-veterinary-hospital
5 Animal Care Center of Salisbury Zone 7 https://my.vetmoves.com/charlotte/dollo/animal-care-center-of-salisbury
6 Animal Care Clinic of Concord Zone 7 https://my.vetmoves.com/charlotte/dollo/animal-care-clinic-of-concord
7 Animal Care Hospital of Matthews Zone 5 https://my.vetmoves.com/charlotte/dollo/animal-care-hospital-of-matthews
8 Animal Healthcare Center of Charlotte Zone 4 https://my.vetmoves.com/charlotte/dollo/animal-healthcare-center-of-charlotte
9 Animal Hospital of Cornelius Zone 1 https://my.vetmoves.com/charlotte/dollo/animal-hospital-of-cornelius
10 Animal Hospital of Kannapolis Zone 7 https://my.vetmoves.com/charlotte/dollo/animal-hospital-of-kannapolis
Clinic Name Region Clinic Portal