Last Updated: 03/09/2021

Wisconsin Clinic Lookup (Internal Medicine)

wdt_ID Clinic Name Region Clinic Portal
1 A Breed Apart Animal Hospital Madison Area https://my.vetmoves.com/madison/bates/a-breed-apart-animal-hospital
2 Advanced Animal Hospital Milwaukee Area https://my.vetmoves.com/madison/bates/advanced-animal-hospital
3 Advanced Veterinary Care Clinic Milwaukee Area https://my.vetmoves.com/madison/bates/advanced-veterinary-care-clinic
4 All Creatures Small Animal Hospital Janesville Area https://my.vetmoves.com/madison/bates/all-creatures-small-animal-hospital
5 All Pets Veterinary Clinic Madison Area https://my.vetmoves.com/madison/bates/all-pets-veterinary-clinic
6 Alta View Veterinary Clinic Milwaukee Area https://my.vetmoves.com/madison/bates/alta-view-veterinary-clinic
7 And Dogs Too Veterinary Clinic Madison Area https://my.vetmoves.com/madison/bates/and-dogs-too-veterinary-clinic
8 Animal Care Hospital Milwaukee Area https://my.vetmoves.com/madison/bates/animal-care-hospital
9 Animal Clinic in Sussex Milwaukee Area https://my.vetmoves.com/madison/bates/animal-clinic-in-sussex
10 Animal Clinic of Beaver Dam Madison Area https://my.vetmoves.com/madison/bates/animal-clinic-of-beaver-dam
Clinic Name Region Clinic Portal